Chobham Morris
            Chobham Morris

Events

We dance at weekends usually in local fetes and carnivals, but normally only when there's a beer tent.

 

More dates to be announced as they are confirmed.

Calendar: Dates scheduled as of 16th March 2018

Date Event
Saturday 24th March The White Hart, Chobham (practice)
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May  Chobham Carnival
Saturday 19th May Woking Hospice Flower Show, Chobham Village Hall
Saturday 16th June Magna Carta Day, Egham
Sunday 24th June Bisley Strawberry Fayre
Saturday 7th July Pyrford Flower Show
Saturday 14th July Knaphill Village Show at Mizens Railway
Saturday 21st July Horsell Village Show
Sunday 2nd September RSPCA, Chobham
Saturday 8th September West End Show
Saturday 15th September Chobham Show
Saturday 29th September Chobham Festival
Friday 7th December Chobham Late night shopping

To contact us

email Peter:  velodeon1@gmail.com

or Tony: tony.edie@gmail.com

Want to join us?

We'd be delighted (and probably somewhat surprised!) if you would like to join us to dance or play a suitable instrument - we were all beginners once too. Contact Peter or Tony

News

Look out for our regular Facebook updates!

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Chobham Morris